Contact us

Coniston Sailing Club,
Coniston Old Hall,
Coniston,
Cumbria,
LA21 8AS

If you wish to make contact with us please e-mail any enquiries to info@conistonsailingclub.co.uk. If you leave a contact number a member of the Management Committee will get back to you. If your enquiry concerns membership please visit our Membership page which may have the information you need.

 

Other Club Contacts:

Commodore: commodore@conistonsailingclub.co.uk

Honorary Secretary: secretary@conistonsailingclub.co.uk

Membership Secretary: membership@conistonsailingclub.co.uk

Treasurer: treasurer@conistonsailingclub.co.uk

Sailing Secretary: sailing@conistonsailingclub.co.uk

Social Secretary: social@conistonsailingclub.co.uk